Nature (Physical Constructs)

NatureĀ  (Physical Constructs)

Introduction:

The physical aspect of Nature: Gravity, Anti Gravity, forces in Nature.

Meat:

Physical Constructs

Template of Us: Zero, Infinity
For me as an Individual, I will define when I have no Gravity with me as zero or the ‘Egg of Gravity’ as Zero.

For me as an Individual, I will define when I have no Anti-Gravity with me as Infinity or the ‘Egg of Anti-Gravity’ as Infinity.

Forces (Variables)

Universal Force from which Gravity and Buoyancy splits into two
Gravitational Force
Buoyancy (Anti-Gravitational)
Further deterioration of this two forces into: Nuclear Force (Intense Gravity for a spectacular Anti-Gravity Show) can be split into two (Fission, Fusion)
Electromagnetism is the interplay which joins Gravitational and Antigravitational Forces

Constants

Constants are our attempt to precisely define Nature depending on the view of man present to define them. These constants are added to the variables to define the physical construct in which live.

Conclusion:

Anyone wants a new actual Egg, is always welcome at this blog.

Caution: This might be all theory

Humanitarian: Other Than ‘Survival of Fittest’ the mystery of which I am yet to solve on ‘How to overcome this?, I wish my Science should be only applied if poor people are not hurt by the same

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

