Never

Never

I am
never

It’s a
taboo

To peek
in

Once the
error

You will
melt

Into the
Sun’s eyes

Calmin it
for another
day

Out will
come

A New
Egg

In which
you will
glow again

The mistake
took your
life

And your
ass

No use
cryin

Die into
the golden
arms

I am
Never

Those who
speak this
word

Die in
the mud

Rest leave
for the
Moon

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Never”

  1. Deepak Says:

    Hey

    My Dog Spicy showed me the exact meaning of the Poem while we were in the SUN and then not…Ahh, Her belt said to me ‘Free Me Now, reflection of sunlight’ and I went on home wonderin

    🙂
    Deepak

Leave a Reply

