The Pizza Story

The Pizza Story

One of
the most
amazing man

‘Time’ his
name

Gives me
a Quote

‘What’s your
price’

I wonder
about my
sin

Have I
caused you
pain enough

Please tell
me the
reason

Why are
you dissapointed?

The man
moves on

With me
in the
back

Tailin him
to the
coffee shop

I sense
his frustation

It is
not greed

Friendship it
is

He want’s to
be my guest

While I
show him
around my
country

I accept
it

And move
on

Waitin for
him to
come back

With his
arms open

And mine
with a
pizza

In my
country ‘India’

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

