Show me the way, I am blind

Show me the way, I am blind

Your dog
in the
bed

Wonderin about
Nature

And you
in the
chair

Strugglin with
the machine

Give me
the clues
to Life

And to
peace

The cycle
of fame
& money

In the
books of
history

The past
travel of
your foot

Revealed the
heavens in
the sky

And the
running race
of Humanity

Gave you
the shot
in the
back

Man, you
in the
chair

Give me
a clue

To the
way ahead

And into
eternity

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

