Family & Society

Family & Society

I stumbled
on my
way

Workin for
the society
and general
good

Forgot about
the old
hands

Which grew me
up into
a fine boy

Got no
money now

For simple
food morsels

In my
hungry mom’s
mouth

Now I
must cut
my own
body

And feed
her with
my blood

Sometimes
I wonder

Is Nature
so harsh?

Or is
it just
that I
am unlucky

The pain
unbearable

Mosquitoes eatin
on my
flesh

Waitin for
a hope

Or the
very end

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

