Buddha

Buddha

Man, you
with the
rich

With cake
in your
mouth

A young
man

With the
most

Beautiful glimmer
in his
eyes

He had
the fire

In his
belly

And the
spark

In his
mind

He took
all of
us

To the
mirror of
life

Man, all
I could
see

Blood of
others

And the
oil

On our
face

I ran
& ran

Into the
jungle

To get
peace

The same
man

I met
again

He took
me

Around the
huts

And in
dark nights

I took
to the
toil

Years after
my run

I passed
by

The same
mirror

The soul
pretty

Rings on
my head

They now
call me

With a
strange name

“Buddha”

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

