The End

The End

The World
came on
me

To make
me a ghost
of the past

I forgot
who bought
me up

And who all
held my
hand

All I
ever did

Is eat
and mould
machines

Now the
curtains closin

On all
the sin
marks on
me

I look
under the
carpet

What I
have left
behind

And all
I can see

Mud comin
to my
face

My head
in shame

And before
the tear
falls

Someone finds
me lyin
still

On the
floor

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “The End”

  1. Deepak Says:

    Hey

    CERN Experiment Traps Antimatter Atoms for 1000 Seconds
    http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2011/06/110605191458.htm

    🙂
    Deepak

  2. Deepak Says:

    Hey

    Throwing Light On The Dark Side Of The Universe
    http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2008/10/081021094208.htm

    🙂
    Deepak

Leave a Reply

