Born, One Night

Born, One Night

I wake
up one
day

And stretch
my eyes

A young
man’s fierce
eyes

And the
calmness of
the woman’s
blossom

They hold
my finger’s

Showin me
around

With the
Love

Never seen
before

Now I
am on
my own
feet

And enter
into the
World

With my
parents waitin
for me

To come
back

I run
around

Find my
game

And my
share

Of fame
& money

Now I
lie alone

On the
bed

With a
pillow

By my
side

All the
past

Into the
mud

And my
will

A shattered
glass

Waitin for
a friend

To gel
it all
back

Born, one
night

Walkin alone
with tears
rollin

The lonely
road ahead

Into the
coffin

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

