The Justice Of Women

The Justice Of Women

The man
shinin in
his armour

Ridin on
his apples

Makin a
mockery of
the weak
around

An Old
man hurt

And a
women raped

My blood
rushes to
my temple

And I wonder
about the
patience in
me

I must
bring the
man down

In one
blow of
my swing

And I
look at
his face

It looks
all innocent
to me

And my
guts shiver
for a
second

Askin me
whether he
should be
given another
chance

I take
him around

Feed him
to his
fill

And ask
him to
marry me

He runs
away

And then
I look

At the
fallen head
ahead

This time
my hand
remainin
firm

Please don’t
look at
me

With pity,
sorrow or
disdain

I am
on my
way

Back to
my holy
temple

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

