Endless Love

Endless Love

The love
in me
endless

But the
greed &
Nature

Sayin its
enough

Time to
bid adieu

I ask
myself

How can
we live

Without
innocent
Love

The machine
of the
day seldom
cares

And nor
the beast
of the night
in me

Lookin out
for flesh
to pound
on

And a
hole to
bang

When all
is done

And everythin
around me has
disappeared

Love returns
for a final
touch

With a
melody

To silent
the animal

And to
prepare the
human

For a new
spark

And a
new story
in me

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

