A funny take at the Leading People of The World (2011)

A funny take at the Leading People of The World (2011)

Obama: I am here for the blacks or the bucks

Merkel: I don’t know what I am doing and I don’t know how to do it

Singh: I am enjoying the free ride

Hu & Wen: Cmon, bring it on

Putin: I want class for myself

Kan: The situation is getting out of hand

Sarkozy: Date Anyone

Berlusconi: To kids, I want to be your friend

Brown: I can shuffle a few things around

Africa: We can do rats on our own country

Netanyahu: I am tired

Gilani: I am caught in between the dragon & the elephant and the drones are showing no respite

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “A funny take at the Leading People of The World (2011)”

  1. Deepak Says:

    Hey

    Science first found electrons and put them to work (Electricity). Now they found that all the emptiness which lies between electrons can also be made to work. Great!

    http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2006/07/060726091431.htm

    🙂
    Deepak

    P.S: You can be made to work even if you are different!

Leave a Reply

