I

I

Who am
I?

The question
came to
me

While I
was asleep

I have
been

Wondering
ever since

Am I
a drifter?

Mebbe
a friend

Or a
lost Lover?

Who am
I?

A kid
in me

Ever lookin
to play

To tinker
around

Break objects
into parts

And then
join them
again

To climb
mountains

And to
swim rivers

Always to
shake things
up

Who am
I?

There is
a man
in me

Ever looking
to explore

Scratching to
be perfect

Trying to
reach out
to stars

Sometimes
reading a
face

The other
times the
Nature

Ever lookin
for freedom

To be
a rebel

Who am
I?

There is
also

A Woman
in me

Lookin
for love
& peace

For coherence
& round
realities

For beauty
of the Soul
& the Mind

To touch
Lives

And to
make a
difference

Who am
I?

Caution: This might be all theory

Tags: ,

One Response to “I”

  1. Deepak Says:

    Hey

    Scientists Achieve Atomic Spectroscopy On A Chip
    http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2007/06/070601133034.htm

    🙂
    Deepak

    P.S: You would be able to find “Who you are” with the help of a chip now! You just don’t have to believe yourself though!

Leave a comment