Maniac

Maniac

There is a
maniac in
me

Stars have
it

Entreprenuers
ride on
it

And Love feeds
on it

There is a
maniac in
me

It breaks
friendships

Other times
the family

And sometimes

Everything

There is a
maniac in
me

It can make
a man

Go from rags
to riches

And the other
way round

In no
time

There is a
maniac in
me

It is up
for grabs

For anyone
who has
the gumption

To ride the
stormy sea

And the
treacherous
mountain

There is a
maniac in
me

Caution: This might be theory

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

