Fits

Fits

I get my
fits

Time &
again

My heart
seems to
be ridin

Mountains
& Valleys

Deserts &
the open
seas

It has its
mood swings

Which my
mind is yet
to fathom

And my
body yet
to weather

I get my
fits

It rises
like a
storm

Throwin me
into a bottomless
pit

It erupts
like a
volcano

The lava
meltin all
my desires

I get my
fits

Lookin out
for a
chute

To land in
the oasis
of Love

Lookin out
for a
hug

In the soft
arms of
my Lover

I get my
fits

Caution: This might be theory

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Fits”

  1. Deepak Says:

    Hey

    Uncertainity (Mood) at its best: Heisenberg
    http://www.nobelprize.org/nobel_prizes/physics/laureates/1932/heisenberg-lecture.pdf

    🙂
    Deepak

  2. Deepak Says:

    Hey

    Atomic Structure of Molecule That Binds to Opioids in the Brain Discovered
    http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2012/03/120319194217.htm

    Now Science can guess your mood…

    🙂
    Deepak

Leave a Reply

