My place in the Sun

My place in the Sun

I wanna run
away

To my
freedom

All I can
see is

Beastly machines
around

Zoomin around
Helter-Skelter

I wanna run
away

To open
fields

A million
years passed
by

From mountains
and jungles

To concrete
Towns & Cities

All I want
is

To meet
my other
Friends

A dig at
a Bone

& All I
see is

Filth &
more Filth

I wanna run
away

Away from
Humans

Most of
all

My Master
& his petty
tricks

But all I
see is

Billions
of them

All I want
is

My place
in the
Sun

Caution: This might be theory

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

